Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (608) 325-9200 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

(608) 325-9200
review rating

Google Icon Wayne Gerber 9/2/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have always received outstanding customer service at Monroe Furniture. I have known the business owners & for over 20 years & purchased a variety of furniture. The prices are very good & the quality is always exceptional to endure the test of time. The sales professionals are always well trained, friendly, & helpful. A couple of days ago, I purchased another new queen size mattressed & box spring. The sales associate who helped me was great at helping me with my choice based on my needs & price rather than just selling what she wanted me to buy. Monroe Furniture & Appliance gives you the best quality & for your money anywhere!

Google Icon Sherry Waelti 8/26/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Rosangela C. Taylor 7/8/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mary Van Leuven 6/3/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Over 5 years ago, we looked at 7 or more furniture stores before finding the perfect living room set for our new home here. Was not the cheapest, but has been the most durable & best quality furniture that my husband & I have purchased in our 25+ years together.

Facebook Icon Willi Hanson 2/28/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Cary Elliott 5/27/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Diana Tumashova 5/18/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Patricia Clary 4/29/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I absolutely love Monroe Furniture and everything I’ve purchased from them! They always have a wonderful selection to choose from, courteous sales representatives, & careful kind delivery people. As you can see, we’re all loving our latest purchase!

Facebook Icon Hanna Martin 3/30/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Jane Larson 3/23/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Ashley Langfield 12/29/2017

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Brooke Haug 12/31/2017

Thank you Brooke Haug!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I bought a handicap scooter from Monroe Furniture. It my second scooter and it is the best scooter of the two Thanks Jerry.

Facebook Icon Jim Beckman 1/8/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Amy Gempeler 2/14/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was extremely helpful, informative, and not pushy. This made the buying process call something for our kids new mattresses. They had a very nice selection as well.

Google Icon Britt Gempeler 2/15/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very competitive prices!

Google Icon Ray Plum IV 2/11/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Joseph Panoske 1/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Toni Kraft 12/28/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just received a new couch yesterday - it came in earlier than expected, was delivered on time, and looks great! Very excited to have a reclining couch for the first time ever! The experience with Monroe Furniture was excellent. Very helpful in store, purchase process was smooth, and we got exactly what we wanted through a custom order. Will be using this store for all future needs.

Facebook Icon Alicia Greer 11/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We bought a bed from Monroe Furniture a couple of weeks ago. Prior to stopping in at Monroe Furniture, we had gone shopping in Madison, thinking we would have a better variety and a chance of a better price. We dealt directly with Jerry when we stopped in at Monroe Furniture, found the same bed that we had found in Madison, but for about $1300 cheaper (with some sales that were going on). We had great service, saved money, and the bed got delivered the next day!! It pays to shop local!

Facebook Icon Tamerella Freitag Hartwig 11/3/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Even with lighting problems the service was great!

Google Icon Barbara Briggs 3/7/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Kristin Shager 2/18/2018

Thank you Kristin Shager!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great sales staff who give you space to talk and decide what you're looking for. I have always felt I received a good price on my furniture and appliances. The delivery crew is careful and polite.

Facebook Icon Nick Baker 10/5/2017

Look what Nick Baker had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Nice selection good prices

Google Icon Patrick Hemming 2/3/2018

We're honored Patrick Hemming chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Came in looking for a new living room set and had it picked in less than an hour and delivered in just a couple weeks Great customer service . �

Facebook Icon Kelsey Schliem 2/18/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bought a recliner and fridge in the past few years. Recliner has had no issues. Fridge had a problem with the compresser and the day after I called they were at my door to fix it! Monroe Furniture will have my business again in the future!

Facebook Icon Casey Klossner 2/18/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We love our new couch! Good quality and reasonable price!

Facebook Icon Brooke Moore 2/18/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We came in looking for a dish washer. Jess did a great job giving us options with all the information we needed, and it only took a couple of days to get it delivered. highly recommend monroe furniture and appliance!

Facebook Icon Samantha Bauman 2/18/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Briana Rufer 2/18/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Tabitha Mae 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Monroe furniture is our go to place for our furniture needs! Anytime we are looking for something new they make it a great experience. Always willing to answer any questions and are always so nice. Highly recomend!

Facebook Icon Kaila Nuckles 2/18/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love this place! Always willing to help and prices are always reasonable!

Facebook Icon Kendra Whalen 2/18/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Had an amazing experience with purchasing our couch from Monroe Furniture. It was delivered the day of purchase and the staff made the whole process a breeze. Highly recommended!

Facebook Icon Cortney Hermanson 2/18/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My favorite place to shop for furniture and appliances!!

Facebook Icon Jessica Lynn Cech 2/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

That's where I buy all my furniture.

Google Icon June Rood 3/3/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I got all my appliances for my new kitchen at Monroe Furniture. Jerry and the staff were very helpful in choosing just what I needed. The delivery men are so polite and kind when working with them. I love all my new appliances! Thanks again for all your help. Shopping local is the best!

Facebook Icon JoAnne Leuenberger 3/7/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Janet Graves 3/30/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We purchased our sectional couch for our new home a couple of weeks ago... Thank you to everyone at Monroe Furniture. From the sales people to the delivery guys, the whole team was friendly and helpful, and worked with us to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Excellent customer service! We will be back!!!

Facebook Icon Caren Diana 4/6/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon michael crowley 5/23/2018

Thank you michael crowley!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service. Huge furniture selection, fewer appliances

Google Icon Catherine Sconniegirl 6/12/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a love seat and two chairs for Julie's Bridal Gallery! Very comfortable and great service! We wanted to keep it local! Love it all and fits in our Tux area! Thank you so much! Would recommend Monroe Furniture Center and Clearance Store! Five stars all the way!

Facebook Icon JoAnn Novak 8/10/2018

We're honored JoAnn Novak chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Beautiful furniture and living accessories. Very nice and helpful sales associates. I found the lamps I wanted and they happily ordered them for me. It was a great shopping experience! Thank you Monroe Furniture & Appliance Center.

Facebook Icon Terri Romanzak 8/21/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great staff that was helpful without being pushy. Got what we needed at a fair price.

Google Icon Chrystal Bostian 9/5/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Pricing was good. Service was professional. Could of had a larger selection. Bought a refrigerator.

Google Icon Dawn Baumgartner 10/2/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jess

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Stephanie Beckman 10/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jess

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Susan Bourquin 10/28/2018

Thank you for your business.
- Jess

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Samantha pipkorn 11/3/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jess

See Review on Google

review rating

Low pressure. Great prices.

Google Icon Mark Combs 1/6/2019

We're honored Mark Combs chose to shop with us!
- Jess

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the selection available here, staff was friendly and not overbearing. Ended up purchasing a washer here after shopping around a bit, they delivered and took away the old model. Delivery people were equally friendly and very courteous. Will likely buy again from here.

Google Icon Scott Johnson 4/5/2018

Look what Scott Johnson had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great small town store with good selections and great staff. We have gotten multiple things from here over the years and have always been treated great. The owners and staff are very knowledgeable and helpful from selection to service if needed. We will continue to shop here for years to come.

Google Icon James Bessert 1/1/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Rick Scace 2/1/2018

Thank you Rick Scace!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice people and large selection to choose from

Google Icon Becky Emmert 1/2/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is great and they have great prices when you go ask for Molly she is so nice and was really plesent to work with

Google Icon Kristen Burchfield 1/2/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place!!! We had great service when we bought our freezer! They even held it for 2 weeks while we made room to fit it in our house!

Facebook Icon Dustin-Meagan Weckerly 1/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very good service and purchased what I wanted.

Google Icon Mary Meier 12/17/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great place to purchase furniture! Offering a HUGE warehouse shopping experience. They also sell and have many bed options as well as all other furniture options to fill your house. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable about what they sell.

Google Icon David Gombosi 12/10/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly sales staff, listen to your needs and wants. Delivery staff professional.

Google Icon Shirley Lewis 9/28/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great! Ashlee was a AWESOME salesperson! Keep her around!?

Google Icon Linda McArdle 8/27/2017

Thanks for sharing your good review Linda! We appreciate your continued business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Scot RAYMER 7/29/2017

Thank you Scot RAYMER!

See Review on Google

review rating

Such friendly and helpful staff! Delivery was prompt and professional. Our family loves our new sectional!

Facebook Icon Melissa Abels Briggs 6/29/2017

We're honored Melissa Abels Briggs chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Stephanie BECKMAN 1/22/2017

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

The price is reasonable. There are variety of selections from economical to great quality. The assistance, attention and guidance I received in picking out my style was great. I am quite satisfied with all the furniture I bought from Monroe Furniture Center.

Facebook Icon Grace K Burns 11/13/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful and accommodating staff. Will highly recommend!

Facebook Icon El Roi 1/25/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Linda Mckinney-Strociek 3/19/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection of furniture! The staff are friendly and helpful, but not pushy. Our furniture was delivered much sooner than we thought it would come. The delivery men were professional and timely. Appreciated the fact that even though we live 45 minutes away, there was no delivery charge. Love our new furniture! Couldn't be any happier!

Google Icon Millie Janisch 4/9/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Steve N Laurie Field 5/30/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Deb Dunne 8/5/2016

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

For years I have purchased furniture, mattresses, etc., from Monroe Furniture and have always been very satisfied with their merchandise. Top quality. And the staff is very helpful too. But today hit an all-time high. In quick need for a Maytag repairman, Jerry Beckman sent out a repairman from Don's Appliance Repair...same day, and fixed my Maytag. I can't speak highly enough of Monroe Furniture and Don's Appliance Repair Thanks for the good service..

Google Icon Carol Rufenacht 4/11/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Love my new couch & when there was an issue with the fabric on the arm it was fixed in no time! Excellent service!!!

Facebook Icon Holly Joynt 5/6/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Lots of nice furniture

Google Icon Galen Giese 7/11/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selections.

Google Icon Lori Vogel 8/21/2016

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

Already a Monroe Furniture Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Monroe Furniture Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Monroe Furniture Center