Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (608) 325-9200 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Have a Question or Need Some Help?
Toll Free: (877) 411-1572 • Phone: (608) 325-9200

110 West 6th Street, Monroe, WI 53566

Monroe Furniture Center Reviews

review rating

Love the selection available here, staff was friendly and not overbearing. Ended up purchasing a washer here after shopping around a bit, they delivered and took away the old model. Delivery people were equally friendly and very courteous. Will likely buy again from here.

Google Icon  Scott Johnson  4/5/2018

Look what Scott Johnson had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great small town store with good selections and great staff. We have gotten multiple things from here over the years and have always been treated great. The owners and staff are very knowledgeable and helpful from selection to service if needed. We will continue to shop here for years to come.

Google Icon  James Bessert  1/1/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Rick Scace  2/1/2018

Thank you Rick Scace!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice people and large selection to choose from

Google Icon  Becky Emmert  1/2/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is great and they have great prices when you go ask for Molly she is so nice and was really plesent to work with

Google Icon  Kristen Burchfield  1/2/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place!!! We had great service when we bought our freezer! They even held it for 2 weeks while we made room to fit it in our house!

Facebook Icon  Dustin-Meagan Weckerly  1/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very good service and purchased what I wanted.

Google Icon  Mary Meier  12/17/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great place to purchase furniture! Offering a HUGE warehouse shopping experience. They also sell and have many bed options as well as all other furniture options to fill your house. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable about what they sell.

Google Icon  David Gombosi  12/10/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly sales staff, listen to your needs and wants. Delivery staff professional.

Google Icon  Shirley Lewis  9/28/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great! Ashlee was a AWESOME salesperson! Keep her around!?

Google Icon  Linda McArdle  8/27/2017

Thanks for sharing your good review Linda! We appreciate your continued business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Scot RAYMER  7/29/2017

Thank you Scot RAYMER!

See Review on Google

review rating

Such friendly and helpful staff! Delivery was prompt and professional. Our family loves our new sectional!

Facebook Icon  Melissa Abels Briggs  6/29/2017

We're honored Melissa Abels Briggs chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon  Stephanie BECKMAN  1/22/2017

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

The price is reasonable. There are variety of selections from economical to great quality. The assistance, attention and guidance I received in picking out my style was great. I am quite satisfied with all the furniture I bought from Monroe Furniture Center.

Facebook Icon  Grace K Burns  11/13/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful and accommodating staff. Will highly recommend!

Facebook Icon  El Roi  1/25/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Linda Mckinney-Strociek  3/19/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection of furniture! The staff are friendly and helpful, but not pushy. Our furniture was delivered much sooner than we thought it would come. The delivery men were professional and timely. Appreciated the fact that even though we live 45 minutes away, there was no delivery charge. Love our new furniture! Couldn't be any happier!

Google Icon  Millie Janisch  4/9/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon  Steve N Laurie Field  5/30/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Deb Dunne  8/5/2016

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

For years I have purchased furniture, mattresses, etc., from Monroe Furniture and have always been very satisfied with their merchandise. Top quality. And the staff is very helpful too. But today hit an all-time high. In quick need for a Maytag repairman, Jerry Beckman sent out a repairman from Don's Appliance Repair...same day, and fixed my Maytag. I can't speak highly enough of Monroe Furniture and Don's Appliance Repair Thanks for the good service..

Google Icon  Carol Rufenacht  4/11/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Love my new couch & when there was an issue with the fabric on the arm it was fixed in no time! Excellent service!!!

Facebook Icon  Holly Joynt  5/6/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Lots of nice furniture

Google Icon  Galen Giese  7/11/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selections.

Google Icon  Lori Vogel  8/21/2016

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

Already a Monroe Furniture Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Monroe Furniture Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Monroe Furniture Center